Initially an extension of the duo with Norberto Lobo adding a group of Brussels-based unique musicians this band has two records out: “Oba Loba”, released in 2014 (SHHPUMA/silent water) and “Sir Robert Williams” (three:four records/silent water) released in 2017


Norberto Lobo: accoustic and electric guitars, electric bass

João Lobo: drums

Giovanni Di Domenico: piano and fender rhodes

Lynn Cassiers: voice and electronics

Ananta Roosens: violin and trumpet

Jordi Grognard: clarinet, bass clarinet, flute 


16988455533_b81b7f1595_o   foto by Dawid Laskowski

foto capa oba loba                  TFR041_CVR_FINAL_OL

artwork by António Júlio Duarte (Oba Loba) and Fatima Moreno (Sir Robert Williams)